Steering Committee

Wu, Ming-Chee         Professor, Department of Earth Sciences, National Cheng Kung University

Liou,Yuei-An             Distinguished Professor and Academician, National Central University

Liu, Jin-King              Chairman, LIDAR Technology Co., Ltd

Lay, Jinn-Guey           Professor, Department of Geography, National Taiwan University

Liu, Wen-Cheng         Professor, Department of Civil and Disaster Prevention Engineering, National United University

Chang, Lan-Cheng     Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Chiao Tung University

Lin, Chinsu                 Professor, Department of Forestry and Natural Resources,  National Chiayi University

Lee, Kwan-Tun           Professor, Department of River and Harbor Engineering, National Taiwan Ocean University

Lin, Tzu-Ping              Professor, Department of Architecture, National Cheng Kung University

Chang, Che-Ming       President, Environmental Protection Society of Taiwan

Kuo, Hung-Chi           Chair Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences, National Taiwan University